The Living and the Dead

Colin Morgan in The Living and the Dead

Episode 1: The Haunting of Harriet Denning
Nathan Appleby, a respected psychologist, returns home to a failing farm and a possessed young woman

Episode 2: Lost Boys
The haunting of a village boy unearths some ugly Appleby family history

Episode 3: The Lady in the Water
One of the village lads sees and hears the vengeful spirit of a long-dead woman and is then accused of cursing the harvest

Social profiles
%d bloggers like this: